Contacts

Dr. Elisabetta Delle Donne
PIXEL
Via Luigi Lanzi 12
I-50134 Firenze
Tel.: Tel.: +39-055-48.97.00
Fax: Fax: +39-055-462.88.73
E-Mail: elisabetta@pixel-online.net

For further information please contact your national coordinator:

 Italy: Lorenzo Martellini, PIXEL Associazione
E-Mail: lorenzo@pixel-online.net

 Italy: Rossella Grassi, ITI Leonardo Da Vinci
E-Mail: itiprogetti@comune.firenze.it

 Italy: Riccardo Rossi, Connectis
E-Mail: v.caputo@connectisweb.com

 Italy: Giuseppe D’Angelo, Sillabo
E-Mail: giuseppe.dangelo.csi@virgilio.it

 Italy: Lorenzo Ricci, Co.Se.F.I. – Consorzio Servizi Formativi alle Imprese di Confindustria Firenze
E-Mail: lorenzo.ricci@confindustriafirenze.it

 Italy: Ida Cortoni, Università di Roma La Sapienza, Facoltà di Scienze della Comunicazione
E-Mail: Ida.cortoni@uniroma1.it

 Italy: Lucio Pianese, Associazione Hermes
E-Mail: orghermes@hermescuole.it

 Italy: Mauro Di Grazia, C.I.P.A.T. - Consorzio Istituti Professionali Associati Toscani
E-Mail: maurodigrazia@fastwebnet.it

 Germany: Christa Elster & Marion Rolle, Bildungswerk ver.di
E-Mail: elster@bw-verdi-ue.de; MarionRolle@boell-haus-lueneburg.de

 Germany: Christel Schneider, International Certificate Conference e.V.
E-Mail: Christel.Schneider@icc-languages.eu

 Ireland: Éamann Ó hÉigeartaigh, National University of Ireland Maynooth
E-Mail: Eamann.Oheigeartaigh@nuim.ie

 Lithuania: Audrone Daubariene, Kauno Technologijos Universitetas
E-Mail: Audra.daubariene@ktu.lt

 Poland: Anna Ziemecka-Poteraj & Magdalena Galaj,
The College of Computer Science in Lodz - WSINF
E-Mail: anna_poteraj@wsinf.edu.pl; magdalena_galaj@wsinf.edu.pl

 Slowak Republic: Juraj Dúbrava, TRANSFER Slovensko
E-Mail: dubrava@transfer.sk

 Romania: Rodica Ionel, EuroEd Foundation
E-Mail: Rodica.ionel@euroed.ro

 Spain: Maria Martin, FASE.net
E-Mail: fase@fase.net

Login:

Password:


Leonardo Da Vinci

The LeTS project has been carried out with the support of the European community. The content of the project does not necessarily reflect the position of the European Community or the Italian National Leonardo Agency, nor does it involve any responsibility on their part